Comments Off on union council of ministers government of india 63

union council of ministers government of india

Who is Who
Took office
Left office
Prime Minister
Minister of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Department of Atomic Energy
Department of Space
All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any
Narendra Modi26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of Home AffairsRajnath Singh26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of External AffairsSushma Swaraj26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Ministry of Overseas Indian AffairsSushma Swaraj26 May 20147 January 2016BJP
Minister of Finance
Minister of Corporate Affairs
Arun Jaitley26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of DefenceArun Jaitley26 May 20149 November 2014BJP
Manohar Parrikar9 November 201413 March 2017BJP
Arun Jaitley13 March 2017IncumbentBJP
Minister of Information and BroadcastingPrakash Javadekar26 May 20149 November 2014BJP
Arun Jaitley9 November 20145 July 2016BJP
Venkaiah Naidu5 July 2016IncumbentBJP
Minister of RailwaysD. V. Sadananda Gowda26 May 20149 November 2014BJP
Suresh Prabhu9 November 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of Urban Development
Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation
Venkaiah Naidu26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of Road Transport and Highways
Minister of Shipping
Nitin Gadkari26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of Law and JusticeRavi Shankar Prasad26 May 20149 November 2014BJP
D.V. Sadananda Gowda9 November 20145 July 2016BJP
Ravi Shankar Prasad5 July 2016IncumbentBJP
Minister of Electronics and Information TechnologyRavi Shankar Prasad26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga RejuvenationUma Bharati26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of Minority AffairsNajma A. Heptulla26 May 201412 July 2016BJP
Minister of Rural Development
Minister of Panchayati Raj
Minister of Drinking Water and Sanitation
Gopinath Munde26 May 20143 June 2014[†]BJP
Nitin Gadkari4 June 20149 November 2014BJP
Birender Singh9 November 20145 July 2016BJP
Narendra Singh Tomar5 July 2016IncumbentBJP
Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public DistributionRam Vilas Paswan26 May 2014IncumbentLJP
Minister of Micro, Small and Medium EnterprisesKalraj Mishra26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of Women and Child DevelopmentManeka Gandhi26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of Parliamentary AffairsVenkaiah Naidu26 May 20145 July 2016BJP
Ananth Kumar5 July 2016IncumbentBJP
Minister of Chemicals and FertilizersAnanth Kumar26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of Civil AviationAshok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati26 May 2014IncumbentTDP
Minister of Heavy Industries and Public EnterprisesAnant Geete26 May 2014IncumbentShiv Sena
Minister of Food Processing IndustriesHarsimrat Kaur Badal26 May 2014IncumbentSAD
Minister of SteelNarendra Singh Tomar26 May 20145 July 2016BJP
Chaudhary Birender Singh5 July 2016IncumbentBJP
Minister of Labour and EmploymentNarendra Singh Tomar26 May 20149 November 2014BJP
Minister of Tribal AffairsJual Oram26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of Agriculture and Farmers WelfareRadha Mohan Singh26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of Social Justice and EmpowermentThawar Chand Gehlot26 May 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of Human Resource DevelopmentSmriti Irani26 May 20145 July 2016BJP
Prakash Javadekar5 July 2016IncumbentBJP
Minister of Science and TechnologyHarsh Vardhan9 November 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister Of Health and Family WelfareHarsh Vardhan4 June 20149 November 2014BJP
Jagat Prakash Nadda9 November 2014IncumbentBJP
Minister of TextilesSmriti Irani5 July 2016IncumbentBJP
Minister of Statistics and Programme ImplementationD. V. Sadananda Gowda5 July 2016IncumbentBJP

Related Articles

Exammaterial is the prepared for the students who are preparing for the Government exams at various levels rather in be in the state level or in the National level. we provide the material for them.


Back to Top

Skip to toolbar